Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2
3

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

4

Mass

5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Confessions

7

Altar Society...

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

8

Mass

9
10

Mass

RCIA

11

Mass

12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Confessions

14

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

15

Mass

16
17

Mass

RCIA

18

Mass

19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Confessions

21

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

22

Mass

23
24

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

25

Mass

26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Confessions

28

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

29

Mass

30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM