Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Altar Society...

Altar Society Farmer's Market

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Altar Society...

Altar Society Farmer's Market

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Pastoral Advis...

Pastoral Advisory Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Trip to Blesse...

Trip to Blessed Stanley Rother Shrine

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ride a chartered bus to Resurrection Cemetery in OKC and the Catholic Pastoral Center, finishing with dinner at Abeulo's in Bricktown. Cost is $25 per person includes dinner. Sign up in the narthex or call the office.
29

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Meet the Teach...

Meet the Teacher

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Altar Society Farmer's Market

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Altar Society Farmer's Market

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Pastoral Advisory Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Trip to Blessed Stanley Rother Shrine

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ride a chartered bus to Resurrection Cemetery in OKC and the Catholic Pastoral Center, finishing with dinner at Abeulo's in Bricktown. Cost is $25 per person includes dinner. Sign up in the narthex or call the office.

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Meet the Teacher

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM