Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2
3

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

4

Mass

Adoration

5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Confessions

7
8

Mass

9
10

Mass

11

Mass

Adoration

12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Confessions

14
15

Mass

16
17

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

18

Mass

Adoration

19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Confessions

21
22

Mass

23
24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Confessions

28
29

Mass

30
31

Mass

RCIA

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM