Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Altar Society Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM