Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Parish Office...

Mass - Solemni...

2

Confession

Mass

3

Mass

Confessions

4
5

Mass

6
7

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

8

Mass

Adoration

9

Confession

Mass

10

Mass

Confessions

11
12

Mass

13
14

Mass

RCIA

15

Mass

Adoration

16

Confession

Mass

17

Mass

Confessions

18
19

Mass

20
21

Mass

RCIA

22

Mass

Adoration

23

Confession

Mass

24

Mass

Confessions

25
26

Mass

27
28

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

29

Mass

Adoration

30

Confession

Mass

31

Mass

Confessions

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

  • Mass - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM