Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Confessions

2
3

Mass

4
5

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

6

Mass

Adoration

7

Confession

Mass

Altar Society...

8

Mass

Confessions

9
10

Mass

11
12

Mass

RCIA

13

Mass

Adoration

14

Confession

Mass

15

Mass

Confessions

16
17

Mass

18
19

Mass

RCIA

20

Mass

Adoration

21

Confession

Mass

22

Mass

Confessions

23
24

Mass

25
26

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

27

Mass

Adoration

28

Confession

Mass

29

Mass

Confessions

30
31

Mass

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM