Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Mass

2

Mass

Confessions

3

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

4

Mass

5
6

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

7

Mass

Altar Society...

8

Confession

Mass

9

Mass

Confessions

10

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

11

Mass

12
13

Mass

RCIA

14

Mass

15

Confession

Mass

16

Mass

Confessions

17

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

18

Mass

19
20

Mass

RCIA

21

Mass

22

Confession

Mass

23

Mass

Confessions

24

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

25

Mass

26
27

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

28

Mass

29

Confession

Mass

30

Mass

Confessions

31

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM