Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

2
3

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

4

Mass

Adoration

5

Confession

Mass

6

Mass

Confessions

7

Altar Society...

8

Mass

9
10

Mass

RCIA

11

Mass

Adoration

12

Confession

Mass

13

Mass

Confessions

14
15

Mass

16
17

Mass

RCIA

18

Mass

Adoration

19

Confession

Mass

20

Mass

Confessions

21
22

Mass

23
24

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

25

Mass

Adoration

26

Confession

Mass

27

Mass

Confessions

28
29

Mass

30
   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM