Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

2

Mass

3
4

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

5

Mass

6

Confession

Mass

7

Mass

Confessions

Altar Society...

8

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

9

Mass

10
11

Mass

RCIA

12

Mass

13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Confessions

15

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

16

Mass

17
18

Mass

RCIA

19

Mass

20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Confessions

22

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

23

Mass

24
25

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

26

Mass

27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Confessions

29
30

Mass

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM