Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

3
4

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

5

Mass

Adoration

6

Confession

Mass

7

Mass

Confessions

Altar Society...

8
9

Mass

10
11

Mass

RCIA

12

Mass

Adoration

13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Confessions

15
16

Mass

17
18

Mass

RCIA

19

Mass

Adoration

20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Confessions

22
23

Mass

24
25

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

26

Mass

Adoration

27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Confessions

      

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM