Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Mass

Mass at Invern...

RCIA

3

Mass

4

Confession

Mass

Volunteer Appr...

5

Mass

6

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

7

Mass

School Advisor...

Altar Society...

8
9

Mass

RCIA

10

Mass

11

Confession

Mass

12

Mass

13

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

14

Mass

15
16

Mass

RCIA

17

Mass

18

Confession

Mass

19

Mass

20

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

21

Mass

22
23

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

24

Mass

25

Confession

Mass

26

Mass

27

Cantor Practic...

Choir Practice

28

Mass

29
30

Mass

RCIA

31

Mass

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • School Advisory Council meeting

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Altar Society Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM