Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Mass

RCIA

3

Office Closed

Mass

4

Confession

Mass

5

Mass

Confessions

6
7

Mass

8
9

Mass

RCIA

10

Mass

11

Confession

Mass

12

Mass

Confessions

13
14

Mass

15
16

Mass

RCIA

17

Mass

18

Confession

Mass

19

Mass

Confessions

20
21

Mass

22
23

Mass

Community Meal

RCIA

24

Mass

25

Confession

Mass

26

Mass

Confessions

27
28

Mass

29
30

Mass

RCIA

31

Mass

 

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM