Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

School Advisor...

School Advisory Council

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Back to School...

Back to School Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
29
30
31

Book Fair

Book Fair

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • School Advisory Council

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Back to School Bingo

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Book Fair

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM