Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5
6
7

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM