Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Reconcilli...

1st Reconcilliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Altar Society...

Altar Society meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

School Advisor...

School Advisory Council

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Pastoral Advis...

Pastoral Advisory Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

School Christm...

School Christmas musical

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 1st Reconcilliation

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Altar Society meeting

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • School Advisory Council

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Pastoral Advisory Council meeting

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Confession

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • School Christmas musical

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Confession

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM