Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Community Meal

Community Meal

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Community Meal

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM