Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2
3
4

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30
31
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM