Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31
  

Wednesday May 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday May 3, 2018

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday May 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday May 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday May 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 5, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday May 5, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday May 6, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 7, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday May 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday May 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 12, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday May 12, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday May 13, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 14, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday May 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday May 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 19, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday May 19, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday May 20, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 21, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday May 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday May 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday May 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday May 26, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 26, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday May 27, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 28, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday May 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM