Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM