Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass at Invern...

Mass at Inverness

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Cantor Practic...

Cantor Practice

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Mass at Inverness

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Cantor Practice

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM